Scott Cook & The Indoorables February Love-In

Scott Cook & the Indoorables’ February Love-In!

“We’ve got a full crew back on deck this month, plus our neighbours (and amazing musicians!) Billie Zizi and Cam Neufeld! As always, 4:30 Mountain Time makes makes 5:30 in Winnipeg and Wisconsin, 6:30 in Toronto and Terre Haute, and 11:30pm for our friends in Glasgow and Glastonbury. For our friends on the other side of the world, it’ll already be Sunday––7:30am in Taipei, 10:30am in Canberra, and half past noon in Wellington. Tune in on either of my Facebook pages or my YouTube channel. Tips are encouraged (but by no means required) on www.scottcook.net/store. Whatever you do, don’t lurk, be sure to say hi! ❤

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 13 2021
Expired!

Time

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info

Facebook Event
Category

Organizer

Scott Cook
Facebook Event

Don’t miss an event!

We don’t spam! You'll receive an update on Monday Mornings with the latest added events.